Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.126 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bigredaudio"
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-10-02 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
**24 Bit version for burning DVD-Audio discs** Soundcheck: 01 The Woody Woodpecker Song 02 They Loved Each Other 03 Soundcheck Set 1: 04 Intro 05 Sugaree 06 New Speedway Boogie 07 Midnight Moonlight 08 Ship of Fools 09 No Better Way 10 She Said She Said> Jam> 11 Terrapin Station> 12 Goin Down the Road Feeling Bad Set 2: 01 Intro 02 Shakedown Street 03 The Way You Do the Things You Do 04 Iko Iko 05 Mission in the Rain 06 Tore Up Over You Encore: 07 19th Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: 24 Bit; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-10-01 - Emmitt Nershi Band
01 Love Is Like A Train 02 Long Road 03 The Thorn Pipe 04 The Road Of Destruction 05 All Night Ride 06 Surfing The Red Sea 07 Happy Birthday 08 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 09 Whiskey River 10 Clinch Mountain Backstep 11 Barstool 12 Tangled Up In Blue * 13 Jellyfish * 14 New Country Blues * 15 Black Clouds* 16 Gold Hill Line * W/ Andy Herrick on Drums
Keywords: 16 Bit; Emmitt Nershi Band; Drew Emmitt; Bill Nershi; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 1,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Penn's Peak on 2009-07-14 - Ratdog
01 Viola Lee Blues > 02 Minglewood Blues > 03 Queen Jane Approximately > 04 Walkin Blues 05 Tennessee Jed 06 Shade of Grey > 07 Hell in a Bucket Set 2: 01 Stealin@* 02 Oh Boy!@* > 03 Not Fade Away@* > 04 Iko Iko* > 05 Stuff 06 Come Together > 07Sugar Magnolia Encore: 08 Gloria
Keywords: Neumann
Downloads: 920 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at The Catalyst on 2008-09-13 - Jackie Greene
01 Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 02 Nothing Comes From Nothing 03 Uphill Mountain 04 The Rusty Nail 05 New Speedway Boogie 06 Honey I Been Thinking About You 07 Shaken 08 The Lord Mistreats Me 09 Sugaree 10 Animal 11 Parchman Farm 12 Hollywood 13 Workin' Man Blues 14 Sing Me Back Home 15 The Ballad Of Sleepy John (w. Kate Gaffney ) 16 So Hard To Find My Way 17 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right 18 China Doll 19 Don't Let Me Down 20 Another Love Gone Bad 21 I'm So Gone 22 Crowd 23 Gone Wanderin' 24...
Downloads: 2,912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-05-08 - Ryan Montbleau
1st Set: 01 The Boat Song 02 One Fine Color 03 I Can't Wait 04 Ophelia 05 Maybe Today 06 Stretch 07 Already There 08 Honeymoon Eyes 2nd Set: 01 More & More & More 02 L.I.D.S. 03 She Blinded Me With Science 04 City 05 A Way With Women 06 Grain of Sand 07 Inspired By No One 08 My Best Guess 09 Eggs 10 Bend Down Low 11 Dancing in the Sunshine > Drums 12 Draw The Line Encore: 13 75 & Sunny 14 Electric Avenue
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; Schoeps; Soundboard
Downloads: 875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Gerald Veasley's Jazzbase on 2009-01-29 - JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR
1st Set: 01 Intro 02 Maze 03 Pulse 04 Broken Glass 05 New Day 06 Squirrels In Paris 2nd Set: 01 Percolator 02 No Exit Stategy 03 The Weight 04 Motivator 05 Man Cry
Keywords: Schoeps; Soundboard
Downloads: 375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at The Tap House of Ghent on 2007-11-24 - Larry Keel
set I disc 1: 01. intro...instr ? 02. Tombstone Blues 03. Mountain Song 04. Crocodile Man 05. You Can't Blame the Youths 06. Me & My Uncle 07. Hell Broke Loose in Norfolk 08. Swarming Bees 09. the New Country 10. Diamond Break 11. Town and Country 12. Ghost Driver 13. Blue yodel No. 3 14. Manhattan Island Serenade ~> 15. instr. ? set II disc 2: 01. The Man with the Horn 92. The Wind Cries Mary 03. Child of Moon 04...
Keywords: Larry Keel
Downloads: 3,707 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Historic Blairstown Theater on 2008-12-06 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Whats Left Of The Night 02 Radio Blues 03 Cant Make Time 04 When I Paint My Masterpiece 05 Train Junkie 06 Sitting On Top Of The World 07 200 Miles From Montana 08 Sweetwater Sea 09 Reverend 10 Johnny Grubb> 11 The Wind Cries Mary 12 Against The Days 13 Just To Lie 14 Bottle Dry 15 Jesus on the Mainline 16 One Way Out 17 Old Barns 18 Pig In A Pen
Downloads: 1,341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Brew Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2009-11-21 - The Brew
Disc 1: 01 Seen It All 02 Chance Reaching 03 Machine 04 Getting Better All the Time 05 Slippin' Through The City 06 I Do Believe 07 Faces 08 Juke Box Hero Disc 2: 01 Who's The Boss 02 Sad But True 03 Hunter's Moon 04 Let Go 05 Control 06 Groovin' High 07 No Future 08 Golden Years 09 Total Eclipse Of The Heart 10 Radio Swiss
Keywords: The Brew; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 434 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Historic Blairstown Theater on 2008-12-06 - Larry Keel
01 Bluegrass in the Backwoods 02 Diamond Break 03 Ghost Driver 04 Town & Country 05 The Knowledge > 06 Carol of the Bells > Appalachian Rain 07 Take The Time 08 Bitten by a Snake > Blackjack 09 Manhattan Island Serenade 10 Trance 11 Let's Go To The Fair 12 Bohemian Reel 13 Me & My Uncle * 14 Stop That Train * 15 Christmastime's A-Commin' * * with Greensky Bluegrass
Downloads: 786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]EOTO Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2008-04-14 - EOTO
1st Set: 1hr 8 Minute Jam w/Steve Kimock 2nd Set: 1hr 36 Minute Jam w/Steve Kimock, Tim Carbone, Dylan Skursky, and Len Mooney
Downloads: 5,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree